OTT / Media / Entertainment

30 Jul 2020 / 9:00 PM GMT / 4 days ago

Violet Chachki’s Digital Follies

Before everything turned upside down this spring, Violet Chachki was slated to tour all over the world for her one-woman show “A Lot More Me,” with stops in Asia, Australia and North America. When that had to be postponed, she realized she had to diversify and figure out a new way of doing drag.

“I think everyone is trying to figure out what it looks like to be working and to be creative, and I’m no exception,” she tells PAPER. The result is a one-hour downloadable burlesque and circus special, called “Digital Follies.”

Drag Superstar Violet Chachki brings all the glamour in an hour long digital follies spectacular to cure your isolation blues.

Available July 30th at 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM GMT

VIP Packages available including signed posters and personalized video greeting from Violet!

Buy your tickets on https://vossevents.com/digital-follies/!

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details