BACK TO EVENTS

UAE Warriors 22.

Sports

DATE & TIME

04 Sep 2021 / 2:00 PM GMT

Live mixed martial arts action from Abu Dhabi

Rany Saadeh from the UAE takes on the American wrestling standout Shawn Bunch

Date: Saturday September 4th 2021

Time: 3PM BST 4pm CET 6pm UAE

GET TICKET

More Events in Sports

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details