19 Nov 2019 / 11:00 PM GMT / 2 years ago

NBLC’s 9th season is starting now!

Starting this week it’s the 9th season of the National Basketball League of Canada.

NBLC is a Canadian professional men’s basketball league. The NBL was founded in 2011 when three teams formerly of the Premier Basketball League joined with four new franchises to form the NBL’s “Original Seven“. The league has changed in size multiple times and currently has eight teams; four located in the Atlantic provinces and four in Ontario.

Check if the defending champions Moncton Magic will be able to defend their title.
The league’s season begins on November 19th and ends on April 23rd of the following year. InPlayer together with the league will bring you all the action on-demand and live at

Recommended monetised events in Sports:

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details