OTT / Media / Entertainment

11 Apr 2020 / 2:00 PM GMT / 1 month ago

Interactive Livestream with Rick Kirkham

Rick Kirkham, the veteran television journalist and producer recently featured in Netflix’s “Tiger King” as the onetime producer of Joe Exotic’s reality show, will stream live for fans of the show this Saturday, April 11, at 11:00 PDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET, 14:00 EDT, hosted by journalist Per Sundnes. Kirkham, now living in Norway, will share untold stories from his time at the Greater Wynnewood Exotic Animal Park, unseen footage of Joe and others featured in the show, and answer questions from viewers live.

Kirkham, a longtime journalist and Inside Edition anchor, spent a year living at the G.W. Zoo in contract with Exotic to produce a reality show—filming everything that Exotic and his rotating, sometimes motley, cast of companions did. In 2015, all of the footage recorded for the show burned in an unsolved suspected arson, and Kirkham shortly thereafter left the property. As one of the people closest to Joe, he had unfettered access to the goings on of the park and has plenty of stories to tell.

The audience has a chance to ask questions directly to Rick Kirkham. Ask anything you´d like by emailing asktigerrick@allthingslive.com or using hashtag #AskTigerRick

InPlayer is supporting the interactive livestream this Saturday, 11 April exclusively on the following link:

https://allthingslive.inplayer.com/

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details