Education

21 May 2020 / 10:00 AM GMT / 2 months ago

Elevate Your Mind + Body + Soul – doTERRA!

In doTERRA Europe’s history, this event is the first of its kind. doTERRA means “Gift of the Earth” and as caretakers of Earth, we must adapt to our surroundings. Elevate Webvention 2020 is an opportunity for us to make the most of the current circumstances and attend doTERRA Europe’s biggest event of the year from the comfort of your own home.

From 21–23 May 2020, the content will begin daily from 10:00 London BST /11:00 Amsterdam CEST/ 12:00 Moscow MSK. You will have complete access to the content released each day. After the event, the content will remain available for an additional 6 days up until Friday 29 May.

Find out more information on how to register and make a payment here: https://page.inplayer.com/doterra-eu/

Recommended monetised events in Education:

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details