21 Sep 2019 / 9:30 AM GMT / 2 years ago


The British Roller Derby Championships is Europe’s largest interleague Women’s and Men’s Flat Track Roller Derby Tournament.

Founded in 2015 it has a well-established tournament structure that features relegation and promotion and is supported by a hardworking team of officials and volunteers.

Over 50 Leagues from England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland enter annually and are divided into tiers for game days spanning the year, with a playoffs weekend to find out who will be British Roller Derby Champions!

On September 21st & 22nd there will be 8 games on each day, running from 8am to 6pm BST on each day. All games will be full-length WFTDA/MRDA “National” level games.

Don’t miss your chance to watch both days of the championships only on the following link:

Recommended monetised events in Sports:

We use cookies to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners. See details